Tags

, , , , ,

Not good-byes like goodbye BU. Not yet. (But there are many good-byes coming up very soon and that’s scaryyyy so we’re just not going to talk about that!)

More like…good-bye random things that have been on the to do list for about 3 months now. Such as:

– clean the hideous wall streaks from random pipe leak that happened in January.

– find a roommate, sign the lease. (OK this one hasn’t happened entirely yet but fourth time’s the charm right? And I have a date to see my landlord on Saturday).

– get a summer job! YES!

It’s been a bit of a crazy week  with a lot of running around but I think I finally got a lot of things in order and little assignments out of the way so now I can focus on finals. Focus, hah, that’s a joke these days…but I’m going to try.

I am super excited for this summer, I just have to make it through the next 20 days and I will be free free free!

I got a windy 2.8 miles in yesterday morning and ran to the gym (1.0 miles) this morning…leaving me with only 2.5 to get to this week’s goal of 11 miles. I should be able to do that easy peasy tomorrow morning. 🙂

Cheers!

