Tags

, , , , ,

I did not forget about the iPad information!

It just took me a little bit of time to figure out how to get the information to you. If you click here you can open the actual document.

I did try to put it physically on the page, but the formatting was not being cooperative. If you have any problems opening the link, leave me a comment or shoot me an email and I will get it to you directly.

In addition, I have to say that I do not have or use all of these apps. I gathered this collection based on research from trusted internet sources, friends and colleagues, as well as personal preference.

Many of these apps have a “lite” version for free. The lite version only allows you to access a portion of the app, but it’s a great way to try out an app before making a purchase!

Since you’re dying to know I’m sure, a few of my personal favorites are: Screen Chomp, Dropbox, Speech Flipbook, Dr. Seuss books, anything Toca Boca, My Playhouse and Sort It Out.

Happy APPing!

Disclaimer: I have no affiliation with any of these developers and was not compensated for these recommendations. Opinions are 100% my own.

