Tags

, , , ,

Where the heck does the weekend go?? I could really use another few hours of this weekend!

It wasn’t an action packed weekend over here, but I had more than enough on my to do list to keep me busy.

First up: Crossfit. Obviously. It was a great day at Crossfit, which was much needed after a not-so-great day earlier in the week. More to come about Crossfit soon.

Next: Off to Old Navy. I had Old Navy cash burning a hole in my pocket ever since I earned it. I needed wanted some more workout gear. And did I ever get some!

P1030984P1030983

I probably didn’t need ALL of that, but most of it was on clearance. I’ve been wanting those compression pants on the right ever since I read Tina’s review of them. I wore them to yoga today and they are definitely going to be a new favorite!

P1030982

I also scored these two gems off the clearance rack at Target. I searched all day for new swimwear and I couldn’t find a single thing. I ❤ Target.

After my shopping adventures I picked Melissa up and we headed to The Parlor to watch the Syracuse vs. Michigan final four game. We were a bit late and the bar was at capacity. Luckily, there was another bar, The Darkroom, down the street. There were plenty of Syracuse fans there too!

IMG_0957

I had some Angry Orchard cider and split the sweet potato fries while we watched the game. It was such a heart breaker!

Today (Sunday) I got up for Lululemon yoga. Now that I am a crossfit regular, I also NEED to be a regular yogi. My muscles are continuously screaming WTH?! at me these days. In a good way of course. Winking smile

The rest of the day was filled with testing out my new bikini, lots of food prep, laundry, and getting ready for the week. It will be a busy one…my parents are coming Thursday! I also have plenty of good posts planned for this week. Smile

