Tags

, ,

P1040085

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I can’t talk long because I am getting ready for a wine and cupcake tour! I am quite excited. I will definitely share the details later!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I haven’t posted much the last few days because my wonderful friend Sarah is here for a visit! She was crazy kind enough to drive across the country with me when I moved out here. She spent my first night in the apartment with me, sans furniture of any sort. I think she appreciates the bed this time!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I completed nearly all of my new hire paperwork and start work in NY on June 24th!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am getting a little frustrated with my inability to make twitter friends. I  know these things take time, but my patience is sometimes a little bit thin…

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that yesterday was Teacher Appreciation Day and the parents at work put on a lovely lunch for us. The flan was particularly amazing. 😉

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I got my mommy an awesome Mother’s Day present! But, she reads my blog…so I can’t share what it is yet!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am obsessed with soy milk tea lattes from Starbucks.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would ask you how was your week? What do you want to share?

