Tags

, , ,

P1040116

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that Zach will be here in 3 DAYS!!!!!!!! Not that I’m excited about that or anything.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I pretty much gave up on my 90 day challenge. I know that sounds awful, but for me the 90 day challenge was really to see the effects of starting crossfit and to clean up my diet. It’s a lifestyle and it has ups and downs, just like everything else in life. More on this coming for Monday’s post.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I’m getting really sad to leave my job. I work with the best teachers and staff in the world. They have been such great collaborators and an incredibly resource. Not to mention, I will dearly miss all of  my wonderful kiddos.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I’m going to miss crossfitsynapse too! I really didn’t like one of my coaches at first, but even he has grown on me. I am definitely going to keep up with crossfit, because I see great things in my future. {Competition?!?} I will miss these guys for sure!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I still haven’t packed a damn thing. Must. Pack. Today.  And it’s going to be 100 degrees today…awesome.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I just ate a delicious chocolate chip cookie and I’m off to crossfit now!

If we were having coffee this morning, what would you tell me??

