Tags

, , ,

Phew. What a week! I definitely disappeared on you, but now I am kinda back. I am now at my parents house in good ole’ Fulton, NY. However, my bedroom is stuffed to the brim with my belongings from California, so I am definitely not sleeping here.

Fortunately, my best friend and her family went on vacation for a week, and offered to let the boyfriend and I stay there, in exchange for some house/dog/chicken sitting. Unfortunately, she canceled her internet last week, so blogging may still be a bit sparse.

I’m not working this week, but I have several major tasks, including finding an actual place to live. Things are a bit hectic around here!

FUEL & EXERCISE:

I don’t have much to report. I’m trying to make healthy food choices while living in the chaos. As far as exercise, it’s been non-existent. I am ready to get back to it soon though!

Sorry that I have been MIA for a week and now I have no pictures for you, but they are still all on the camera iphone, and I just don’t have the energy to deal with that right now. You will have to wait another week day or two!

TECH BITE:

I love my iphone because it’s so convenient, and I don’t like taking pictures that much to begin with. I figure an iphone pic is better than no pic, but the indoor/dark quality isn’t too great.

 

What kind of camera/phone do you use to take pictures for yourself/your blog??

