Tags

,

20130621-170324.jpg

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that we officially have a new place to live! We can’t move in for another month so it’s going to be a chaotic July, but we are so thrilled. I can’t wait to share more with you soon!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that this week has been insanely busy. Between paperwork and errands I feel like I am going crazy.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am very happy to be home but my allergies certainly are not. My sinuses were definitely a fan of the desert. Everything is so lush and green here. It’s beautiful but I ruin the serenity of the moment with all my sneezing.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I worked out yesterday for the first time in two ad a half weeks. Once or twice a year a take a week or three off from working out. This typically coincides with a move or extended vacation. It felt oh so good to get my sweat on this morning!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am trying to make healthy decisions because those are the foods I crave, but I’m not really too worried about it at the moment.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am tapering off a medication I have been in for nearly two years. I’m a bit nervous about it but I feel that I’m ready and it’s time. That, my friends, is a GOOD feeling.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I’m blogging this from my phone since the Internet is MIA where I am staying. I apologize for any wonky formatting errors!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I have no idea what the plans are for this weekend and I’m off to go figure that out right now!

What are you up to this weekend??

