Tags

,

If you haven’t noticed already, I kind of like doing surveys. Since there isn’t a whole lot exciting happening over here, I thought I’d do another one for you so you don’t have to listen to me ramble about nothing. Smile with tongue out

1. What did you eat for breakfast?

Today was one of my classic favorites: oatmeal with peanut butter. I didn’t have any honey, so I added a dash of cinnamon instead.

2. How much water do you drink a day?

Not enough. When I workout first thing in the morning, I drink way more water throughout the day. I try to keep my water bottle nearby at all times.

IMG_13263. What is your current favorite workout?

In case you haven’t read this blog before, it’s anything crossfit! Particularly workouts that involve pull-ups and box jumps. NOT burpees.

4. How many calories do you eat a day?

Not a clue. Enough to keep me healthy.

5. What are your favorite healthy snacks?

Any and all berries, yogurt, granola, popcorn.

6. What do you usually eat for lunch?

When I’m working, a big green salad. Yum!!

P1040100

7. What is your favorite body part to strength train?

Legs. So much power!

8. What is your least favorite body part to strength train?

Shoulders. Well, they’re growing on me {literally and figuratively}, so I’m started to like it more!

9. What are your “bad” food cravings?

I don’t believe in “good” or “bad” foods. For the purpose of this survey, pretty much any desert. Especially if it has ice cream of chocolate.

P1040095

10. Do you take vitamins or supplements?

I own a bottle of multi-vitamins….it’s probably expired by now though.

11. How often do you eat out?

An average of once or twice a week. Usually, I have one meal at a restaurant with friends on the weekend. I tend to get the Whole Foods bar or something else quick/easy once on the weekend too.

12. Do you eat fast food

Not really. It’s never my first choice.

13. Who is your biggest supporter?

My parents and Zachary.

14. Do you have a gym membership?

I do. Right now I’m at World Gym in Fulton. Next month, it’s back to the love of my life…crossfit.

15. How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

Around 8. That’s what it takes to be a happy camper.

16. Do you have a “cheat” day?

Nope. I think that’s a stupid concept. Okay, it’s not stupid, but it certainly does not work for me!

17. Do you drink alcohol?

Yes, but I’m usually sick and/or asleep after the first drink.

18. Do you have a workout buddy?

I have lots of friends that workout and have made friends while working out, but I don’t regularly schedule workout dates with anyone else.

19. What is the best thing that has changed about your life since committing to a healthy lifestyle?

Feeling better about myself, physically, mentally and emotionally!

20. What was the last healthy thing you did?

I went to the gym earlier today and it felt g-r-e-a-t.

Your turn!! Pick a question or two and tell me your answers! Or, just do the whole survey! Winking smile

