Tags

, , ,

 

DSC02587

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I officially move into my apartment 3 weeks from today! Woohoo! I cannot wait. What I miss most about having my own space? My own kitchen and a big comfy bed. Food and sleep are clearly very important in my life!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I don’t have any plans for the Fourth of July yet, but that I really need to make some. I love this holiday, and am extra excited this year because I know that I will be home for ALL of the holidays from now on!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you the weather in Central New York sucks. I know this really shouldn’t be news to me, given that I have lived here most of my life. However, it is especially depressing because it was so sunny and so not humid in LA.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am going to take Makennah and Corban to see Monsters University this weekend. It will be Corban’s first movie theater experience! Fingers crossed that it goes well for everyone. 😉

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I am getting very impatient about the job situation. I am technically employed {per diem} and there are lots of things in the air, but I haven’t worked in nearly 3 weeks now. I am really bad at taking time off!!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that even though it’s raining and I’m antsy about moving/working, I am still the happiest girl on the planet to be home with all the people I love. I certainly count my blessings every single day.

If we were having coffee this morning, what would you tell me??

