Tags

, ,

Hey, hey everyone. How’s it going? I was on such a blogging role for a while…I think I had more than 7 posts last week! But then…I just plain ran out of things to say.

To be honest, I have been feeling kind of “blah”. It keeps raining, raining, and more raining. I don’t feel all to well either. Off to the doctor with me as soon as I finish this post!

However, I’m pretty sure you don’t read my blog to hear me complain. And there are plenty of positive things to celebrate too.

Like, it’s my dad’s birthday! Happy birthday Dad!

IMAG0112

I just got a very happy work-related message. Literally, seconds ago. I don’t have any more information to share yet, but I’ll give you a hint…it involves me working!

The sun just popped out of the clouds for a few minutes. It’s a miracle!

Zach might come home tonight. It’s amazing how I went 4 months without seeing the boyfriend and now after 2 days I miss him like crazy!

This post was pretty random and I don’t have much else to share, so I’m going to go see if the doctor can help me get rid of all this dizziness. Being dizzy is no fun!

P.S. RIP google reader!

 

What’s the weather like where you are??

