Tags

IMAG0195

Good morning! I love sharing virtual coffee date posts by Bobbi and Jenna and think it’s an awesome idea! So go grab a cup of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, or a maybe a class of wine {provided it’s not still 8AM for you…}, and let’s chat.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I feel really guilty that I haven’t put up my recap from last weekend yet. I would also tell you that it will happen today. Unless the nice weather lures me outside before I do anything else today…

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I get to see Zach in 38 days!!! Everyone keeps asking me how many days until I move. I know that it’s 6 weeks from today, but let’s be honest here: the real thing I am excited about is seeing my boy again after 15 very long weeks. Cannot wait!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that my sole intention for this weekend is to relax and have some me time. I’ve been on the go with my parents the last two weekends, which was lovely, but exhausting. I’m looking forward to some RRR {rest, relaxation, red wine}.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I only have 3 reports left to write for work this year! Considering that I’ve written 40 since I first began working in September, that is pretty darn exciting.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I absolutely have to share my favorite, healthy, banana bread recipe. I will add it to this blogger’s to do this right now!

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I really want to go to a blogger conference in the next year. I am truly enjoying my little blog, even if only like 5 people read it, and I want to make it grow. If you know me at all, you know that I don’t just “kinda” do things. Once I get into it, it’s a mission. I know it’s not a competition to be the best blogger or anything like that. I love love love reading other blogs, and maybe it’s slightly narcissistic of me, but I feel like I have some great things to share {read: healthy recipes, col ideas for kid/SLP friendly activities, fitness suggestions, entertainment}. I get so excited when I find out that someone reads/likes/comments on my blog! {hint, hint: you should tell me if you read!}

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I officially accepted a job offer back in Syracuse!

 

If we were having coffee this morning, what would YOU tell me?